Analyst Coverage table
Analyst Firm Email Address
Derik de Bruin Bank of America derik.de_bruin@bofa.com
Mark Massaro BTIG mmassaro@btig.com
Steven Mah Cowen steven.mah@cowen.com
Matthew Sykes Goldman Sachs matthew.c.sykes@gs.com
Harsha Pappu HSBC sriharsha.pappu@hsbc.com
Laurence Alexander Jefferies lalexander@jefferies.com
Tejas Savant Morgan Stanley tejas.savant@morganstanley.com
Rahul Sarugaser 
Michael Freeman
Raymond James Rahul.Sarugaser@raymondjames.ca
Michael.Freeman@raymondjames.ca
Matt Larew 
Bhavan Suri
William Blair mlarew@williamblair.com
bsuri@williamblair.com